Staff

Sharon Kight
Chief Special Education Officer
(317) 803-5021sharon.kight@ftcsc.org
Troy Johnson
Assistant Director of Special Education
(317) 803-5413troy.johnson@ftcsc.org
Jon Eckerle
Principal
(317) 803-5416jon.eckerle@ftcsc.org
Christopher Abner
Instructional Assistant
christopher.abner@ftcsc.org
Kelly Anderson
Mental Health Specialist
(317) 803-5420kelly.anderson@ftcsc.org
Katie Blair
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5695katherine.blair@ftcsc.org
Lauren Bolsinger
Instructional Assistant
lauren.bolsinger@ftcsc.org
Catina Brewer
Instructional Assistant
catina.brewer@ftcsc.org
Shannon Brezko
Physical Therapist
(317) 803-5423shannon.brezko@ftcsc.org
Rachel Brooks
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher
(317) 803-8390rachel.brooks@ftcsc.org
Teresa Brown
Instructional Assistant
teresa.brown@ftcsc.org
Kristina Burns
Occupational Therapist
(317) 803-5280kristina.burns@ftcsc.org
Tracey Collier
Occupational Therapist
tracey.collier@ftcsc.org
Wayne Delk
Head Custodian
(317) 803-5404wayne.delk@ftcsc.org
Beth Fuller
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4527elizabeth.fuller@ftcsc.org
Meghan Greenwell
Blind/Low Vision Teacher
meghan.greenwell@ftcsc.org
Martha Herrin
Occupational Therapist
martha.herrin@ftcsc.org
Jessica Isom
ED Teacher
(317) 803-5407jessica.isom@ftcsc.org
Craig Jordan
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5408craig.jordan@ftcsc.org
Kelli Link
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher
(317) 803-8307kelli.link@ftcsc.org
Jared Loper
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-5415jared.loper@ftcsc.org
Karissa McCormick
Occupational Therapist Assistant
(317) 803-5461karissa.mccormick@ftcsc.org
Holly Paquin
Physical Therapist
(317) 803-5421holly.paquin@ftcsc.org
Joy Polston
Blind/Low Vision Teacher
(317) 803-8389joy.polston@ftcsc.org
Sarah Reaves
Autism Consultant
(317) 803-5701sarah.reaves@ftcsc.org
Hilary Reid
Behavior Specialist
(317) 803-5705hilary.reid@ftcsc.org
Cassie Rich
Psychologist Intern
(317) 803-5405cassandra.rich@ftcsc.org
Judy Short
Data Secretary
(317) 803-5015judy.short@ftcsc.org
Arlene Skaggs
Secretary
(317) 803-5403arlene.skaggs@ftcsc.org
Sandy Souders
Head Custodian
sandy.souders@ftcsc.org
Karen Spoonemore
Custodian
karen.spoonemore@ftcsc.org
Elizabeth Stocker
ED Teacher
(317) 803-5406elizabeth.stocker@ftcsc.org
Ronna Taylor-dye
Occupational Therapist Assistant
ronna.taylor-dye@ftcsc.org
Constance Weber
Occupational Therapist Assistant
constance.weber@ftcsc.org
Kristal Whitis
Instructional Assistant
kristal.whitis@ftcsc.org
Holly Wolski
Instructional Assistant
holly.wolski@ftcsc.org