FT Learning Center Staff

Sharon Kight
Chief Special Education Officer
(317) 803-5021sharon.kight@ftcsc.org
Troy Johnson
Assistant Director of Special Education
(317) 803-5413troy.johnson@ftcsc.org
Jon Eckerle
Principal
(317) 803-5416jon.eckerle@ftcsc.org
Matt Vandermark
Principal of Expulsion/Alternative Services
(317) 803-541matt.vandermark@ftcsc.org
Kelly Anderson
Mental Health Specialist
(317) 803-5420kelly.anderson@ftcsc.org
Alexis Beardsley
Instructional Assistant
alexis.beardsley@ftcsc.org
Katie Blair
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5695katherine.blair@ftcsc.org
Lauren Bolsinger
Instructional Assistant
lauren.bolsinger@ftcsc.org
Shannon Brezko
Physical Therapist
(317) 803-5423shannon.brezko@ftcsc.org
Katie Brooks
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 803-5415katherine.brooks@ftcsc.org
Rachel Brooks
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher
(317) 803-8390rachel.brooks@ftcsc.org
Teresa Brown
Instructional Assistant
teresa.brown@ftcsc.org
Kristina Burns
Occupational Therapist
(317) 803-5280kristina.burns@ftcsc.org
Tracey Collier
Occupational Therapist
tracey.collier@ftcsc.org
Allison Condra
Instructional Assistant
allison.condra@ftcsc.org
Beth Fuller
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4527elizabeth.fuller@ftcsc.org
Meghan Greenwell
Blind/Low Vision Teacher
(317) 803-8682meghan.greenwell@ftcsc.org
Rachel Haydon
Blind/Low Vision Teacher
(317) 803-8389rachel.haydon@ftcsc.org
Martha Herrin
Occupational Therapist
(317) 860-4258martha.herrin@ftcsc.org
Kayoko Lawson
Data Secretary
(317) 803-5015kayoko.lawson@ftcsc.org
Kelli Link
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher
(317) 803-8307kelli.link@ftcsc.org
Jessica Mansfield
Instructional Assistant
jessica.mansfield@ftcsc.org
Karissa McCormick
Occupational Therapist Assistant
(317) 803-5461karissa.mccormick@ftcsc.org
Katherine Mytych
Psychologist Intern
(317) 803-5429katherine.mytych@ftcsc.org
Nadine Najjar
Occupational Therapist Assistant
nadine.najjar@ftcsc.org
Holly Paquin
Physical Therapist
(317) 803-5421holly.paquin@ftcsc.org
Erica Quinn
SPARC Teacher
(317) 803-5703erica.quinn@ftcsc.org
Sarah Reaves
Autism Consultant
(317) 803-5701sarah.reaves@ftcsc.org
Hilary Reid
Behavior Specialist
(317) 803-5705hilary.reid@ftcsc.org
Jessica Shipp
Expulsion/Alternative Services Teacher
(317) 803-5426jessica.shipp@ftcsc.org
Ellen Simpson
Counselor
(317) 803-5410ellen.simpson@ftcsc.org
Arlene Skaggs
Secretary
(317) 803-5403arlene.skaggs@ftcsc.org
Becca Smillie
Instructional Assistant
rebecca.smillie@ftcsc.org
Sandy Souders
Head Custodian
sandy.souders@ftcsc.org
Cathleen Spalding
Speech Language Pathologist
cathleen.spalding@ftcsc.org
Karen Spoonemore
Custodian
karen.spoonemore@ftcsc.org
Elizabeth Stocker
ED Teacher
(317) 803-5406elizabeth.stocker@ftcsc.org
Ronna Taylor-Dye
Occupational Therapist Assistant
ronna.taylor-dye@ftcsc.org
Connie Weber
Occupational Therapist Assistant
constance.weber@ftcsc.org
David Whittemore
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5408david.whittemore@ftcsc.org
Holly Wolski
Instructional Assistant
holly.wolski@ftcsc.org