Staff

Jenni Matasovsky
Principal
(317) 803-5525jennifer.matasovsky@ftcsc.org
Michael Gaines
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5539michael.gaines@ftcsc.org
Eric Kellison
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5532eric.kellison@ftcsc.org
Amy McCabe
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5527amy.mccabe@ftcsc.org
Criss Beyers
Dean of Attendance
(317) 803-8301criss.beyers@ftcsc.org
Alexis Bouie-Rowcliffe
Dean of Students
(317) 803-5758alexis.bouie-rowcliffe@ftcsc.org
Mike Culver
Dean of Students
(317) 803-5528michael.culver@ftcsc.org
Elizabeth Statzer
Dean of Students
(317) 803-5731elizabeth.statzer@ftcsc.org
Greg Orr
Athletic Director
(317) 803-5529greg.orr@ftcsc.org
Christy Addison
Counselor
(317) 803-5540Christy.Addison@ftcsc.org
Leslie Appleby
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5581leslie.appleby@ftcsc.org
Laura Atkins
Instructional Assistant
laura.atkins@ftcsc.org
Kara Atkinson
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5576kara.atkinson@ftcsc.org
Kristen Baker
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5763kristen.baker@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Balay
Child Nutrition Associate
rebecca.balay@ftcsc.org
Barb Balbach
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8324barb.balbach@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Bargo
Nurse (FA)
(317) 803-8305jennifer.bargo@ftcsc.org
Sly Barner
Custodian Coordinator
(317) 803-5555sylvester.barner@ftcsc.org
Alana Benner
Child Nutrition Associate
alana.benner@ftcsc.org
Katy Bender
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8323katy.bender@ftcsc.org
Jessica Berg
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5602jessica.berg@ftcsc.org
Edward Berry
Business Teacher
(317) 803-5589edward.berry@ftcsc.org
Kathy Berry
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5586kathy.berry@ftcsc.org
Allyson Blackburn
Instructional Assistant
allyson.blackburn@ftcsc.org
Rae Bosio
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5582rae.bosio@ftcsc.org
Lindsey Bramell
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5630lindsey.bramell@ftcsc.org
Echo Branch
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-5770echo.branch@ftcsc.org
Marilyn Breedlove
Child Nutrition Associate
marilyn.breedlove@ftcsc.org
Kyle Brewer
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5676kyle.brewer@ftcsc.org
Gretchen Brooks
Director of Guidance
(317) 803-5545gretchen.brooks@ftcsc.org
Connie Brown
Child Nutrition Associate
connie.brown@ftcsc.org
Kay Brown
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5587kay.brown@ftcsc.org
Cassidy Bruner
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8349cassidy.bruner@ftcsc.org
Richie Bruno
Strength Coach
(317) 803-5569richard.bruno@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Burnett
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8326stephanie.burnett@ftcsc.org
Sandy Bustle
Instructional Assistant
(317) 803-5585sandy.bustle@ftcsc.org
Aimee Caffey
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5760aimee.caffey@ftcsc.org
Alison Caldwell
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5784alison.caldwell@ftcsc.org
Kristin Calvert
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-5769kristin.calvert@ftcsc.org
Heather Campbell
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5757heather.campbell@ftcsc.org
Lindsay Carl
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5778lindsay.carl@ftcsc.org
Ginjer Carroll
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager (FA)
ginjer.carroll@ftcsc.org
Nikki Cerbone
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8360nikki.cerbone@ftcsc.org
Vince Cerbone
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8350vince.cerbone@ftcsc.org
Jamie Chandler
Child Nutrition Associate
jamie.chandler@ftcsc.org
Lorena Cisneros
Child Nutrition Associate
lorena.cisneros@ftcsc.org
Jeremy Cook
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8329jeremy.cook@ftcsc.org
David Coons
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5588david.coons@ftcsc.org
Evan Cooper
Band Teacher
(317) 803-5558evan.cooper@ftcsc.org
Stefanie Costello
Custodian
stefanie.costello@ftcsc.org
Travis Curry
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5600travis.curry@ftcsc.org
Amber Darst
Instructional Assistant
amber.darst@ftcsc.org
Dylan Daugherty
Instructional Assistant
dylan.daugherty@ftcsc.org
Emily Davis
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8356emily.davis@ftcsc.org
Julie Davis
Life Skills Instructional Coach
(317) 803-5765julie.davis@ftcsc.org
Jodi Denton
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5772jodi.denton@ftcsc.org
Debra Dickerson
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5623debra.dickerson@ftcsc.org
Alicia Dirr
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5654alicia.dirr@ftcsc.org
Diana Dodd
Grad Point Lab Assistant
(317) 803-5636diana.dodd@ftcsc.org
Nicole Dodson
Instructional Assistant
(317) 803-5576nicole.dodson@ftcsc.org
Carissa Domrase
Business Teacher
(317) 803-5741carissa.domrase@ftcsc.org
Julie Doty
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8355julie.doty@ftcsc.org
Curt Downing
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8354curt.downing@ftcsc.org
Tina Dugan
Attendance Secretary
(317) 803-5570tina.dugan@ftcsc.org
David Duncan
Piano Accompanist
david.duncan@ftcsc.org
Jona Duncan
Assistant Head Custodian
jona.duncan@ftcsc.org
Brian Duncan
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5638brian.dunn@ftcsc.org
Kerri Earls
Media Clerk
kerri.earls@ftcsc.org
Diana Eckert
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5596diana.eckert@ftcsc.org
Derek Ellinger
Band Teacher
(317) 803-5786derek.ellinger@ftcsc.org
Melanie Engelau
Child Nutrition Associate
melanie.engelau@ftcsc.org
Brett English
Child Nutrition Associate
brett.english@ftcsc.org
Nick Eversole
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5625Nick.Eversole@ftcsc.org
David Fengya
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5601david.fengya@ftcsc.org
Steven Flechtner
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5761steven.flechtner@ftcsc.org
Joe Fleckenstein
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5574Joe.Fleckenstein@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Fledderman
Counselor
(317) 803-5787rebecca.fledderman@ftcsc.org
Karen Ford
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5594karen.ford@ftcsc.org
Lisa Ford
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5566lisa.ford@ftcsc.org
Wesley Ford
Technology Teacher
(317) 803-5561wesley.ford@ftcsc.org
Gary Fox
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5597gary.fox@ftcsc.org
Julia Frazier
Grad Point Lab Assistant
(317) 803-5538julia.frazier@ftcsc.org
Rick French
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5613rick.french@ftcsc.org
Donna Frysig
Custodian
donna.frysig@ftcsc.org
Bradley Gardner
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5562bradley.gardner@ftcsc.org
Lori Gassert
Media Clerk
lori.gassert@ftcsc.org
Michael Gegner
Business Teacher
(317) 803-5526michael.gegner@ftcsc.org
Erica Glasener
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8361erica.glasener@ftcsc.org
Jay Glick
Technology Teacher
(317) 803-5560jay.glick@ftcsc.org
Erik Godsey
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5672erik.godsey@ftcsc.org
Matthew Good
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8325matthew.good@ftcsc.org
Janet Green
Child Nutrition Associate
janet.green@ftcsc.org
Diana Greene
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5768diana.greene@ftcsc.org
Emily Harrison
Child Nutrition Associate
emily.harrison@ftcsc.org
Laura Hart
Child Nutrition Associate
laura.hart@ftcsc.org
Ian Heraty
Business Teacher
(317) 803-5554ian.heraty@ftcsc.org
Chrissy Herrod
Child Nutrition Manager (FA)
(317) 803-8310Chrissy.Herrod@ftcsc.org
Michael Hinkle
Custodian
michael.hinkle@ftcsc.org
Amanda Hodge
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5633amanda.hodge@ftcsc.org
James Hoffman
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5608james.hoffman@ftcsc.org
Connie Hollar
Instructional Assistant
connie.hollar@ftcsc.org
Connie Hopkins
Child Nutrition Associate
connie.hopkins@ftcsc.org
Shelly Horvath
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5609shelly.horvath@ftcsc.org
Jim Hoskins
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5610james.hoskins@ftcsc.org
Candice Hosmer
Instructional Assistant
candice.hosmer@ftcsc.org
Michael Howard
Drama Teacher
(317) 803-5553michael.howard@ftcsc.org
Jessica Hughey
Child Nutrition Associate
jessica.hughey@ftcsc.org
Julie Humbert
Office Manager
(317) 803-5531julie.humbert@ftcsc.org
Alexander Hutton
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5629alexander.hutton@ftcsc.org
Tami Jacobs
Counselor
(317) 803-5542Tami.Jacobs@ftcsc.org
Kori Jarchow
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5641kori.jarchow@ftcsc.org
Ryan Jester
Child Nutrition Associate
ryan.jester@ftcsc.org
Sharon Jinks
Special Education Secretary
(317) 803-5735sharon.jinks@ftcsc.org
Beth Joest
Child Nutrition Associate
beth.joest@ftcsc.org
Martha Johnson
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-5583martha.coomer-johnson@ftcsc.org
Becca Jones
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5611rebecca.jones@ftcsc.org
Kayla Kaps
WRFT Director
(317) 803-5552kayla.kaps@ftcsc.org
Parvinder Kaur
Child Nutrition Associate
parvinder.kaur@ftcsc.org
Jaci Keller
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5668jaclyn.keller@ftcsc.org
Denise Kelso
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5677denise.kelso@ftcsc.org
Ruth Kelso
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5648ruth.kelso@ftcsc.org
Chelsie Kelley
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8352chelsie.kelley@ftcsc.org
Todd Kendrick
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5618todd.kendrick@ftcsc.org
Andrew Kidwell
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8321andrew.kidwell@ftcsc.org
Chris King
Bookstore Secretary
(317) 803-5536chris.king@ftcsc.org
Anne Kinney
Child Nutrition Associate
anne.kinney@ftcsc.org
Janey Kirby
Instructional Assistant
janey.kirby@ftcsc.org
James Knapp
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5635james.knapp@ftcsc.org
Andrew Knaup
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5628andrew.knaup@ftcsc.org
Lisa Laker
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5620lisa.laker@ftcsc.org
Zach Langdon
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5639william.langdon@ftcsc.org
Jenise Lawrence
Speech Language Pathologist
jenise.lawrence@ftcsc.org
Jessica Lawson
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8322jessica.lawson@ftcsc.org
Kayoko Lawson
Instructional Assistant
kayoko.lawson@ftcsc.org
Lori LeClear
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8313lori.leclear@ftcsc.org
Jaime Ledbetter
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8367jaime.ledbetter@ftcsc.org
Jessica Lee
Athletic Secretary
(317) 803-5537jessica.lee@ftcsc.org
Melissa Lee-Parrish
Nurse
(317) 803-5573melissa.lee-parrish@ftcsc.org
Kristen Leffert
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5734kristen.leffert@ftcsc.org
Amanda Leming
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-5776amanda.leming@ftcsc.org
Grant Lewis
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5565grant.lewis@ftcsc.org
Amy Lezon
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8324amy.lezon@ftcsc.org
Daniel Lichtenberger
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5684daniel.lichtenberger@ftcsc.org
James Lindsey
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5626james.lindsey@ftcsc.org
David Llamas
Instructional Assistant
david.llamas@ftcsc.org
Julia Lohan
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8351julia.lohan@ftcsc.org
Ellen Lupear-Pemberton
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5622ellen.pemberton@ftcsc.org
Sharan Lutz
Instructional Assistant
sharan.lutz@ftcsc.org
Michael Lynn
Custodian
michael.lynn@ftcsc.org
Deb MacNaughton
Registrar
(317) 803-5534deb.macnaughton@ftcsc.org
Chassity Mahaska
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5617chassity.mahaska@ftcsc.org
Keith Marlow
Psychologist
(317) 803-8252keith.marlow@ftcsc.org
Christina McDonald
Child Nutrition Manager (FC)
(317) 803-5547christina.mcdonald@ftcsc.org
Andrea McKeeman
Media Specialist
(317) 803-5572andrea.mckeeman@ftcsc.org
Joseph Meyer
Custodian
joseph.meyer@ftcsc.org
Terrance Miles
Instructional Assistant
(317) 803-5735terrance.miles@ftcsc.org
Kelly Miller
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager (FC)
kelly.miller@ftcsc.org
Laura Miller
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5678laura.miller@ftcsc.org
Madison Miller
Head Custodian
(317) 803-5791madison.miller@ftcsc.org
Kevin Moore
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8352kevin.moore@ftcsc.org
Sandra Moore
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5647sandra.moore@ftcsc.org
Faith Muston
Nurse
(317) 803-5573faith.muston@ftcsc.org
Perry Nash
E-Learning Facilitator
perry.nash@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Nordman
Instructional Assistant
rebecca.nordman@ftcsc.org
Kristy Nystrom
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5640kristy.nystrom@ftcsc.org
Paul Osterman
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5674paul.osterman@ftcsc.org
Nancy Pack
Instructional Assistant
nancy.pack@ftcsc.org
Marlon Paulk
Custodian
marlon.paulk@ftcsc.org
Hannah Pendleton
General Secretary
(317) 803-8385hannah.pendleton@ftcsc.org
Laura Petty
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8368laura.petty@ftcsc.org
Todd Phillips
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8366todd.phillips@ftcsc.org
Josh Pierson
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8359joshua.pierson@ftcsc.org
Amy Presley
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5759amy.presley@ftcsc.org
Christina Proffer
ECA/Treasurer Secretary
(317) 803-5533christina.proffer@ftcsc.org
Tony Puckett
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5662anthony.puckett@ftcsc.org
Adrienne Qualls
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5661adrienne.qualls@ftcsc.org
Erica Quinn
SPARC Teacher
(317) 803-5703erica.quinn@ftcsc.org
Munni Rahman
Instructional Assistant
munni.rahman@ftcsc.org
Brandy Ramsey
Guidance Secretary
(317) 803-5694brandy.ramsey@ftcsc.org
Emily Richards
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-5682emily.richards@ftcsc.org
Dana Rickelman
Child Nutrition Associate
dana.rickelman@ftcsc.org
Jessica Rittmeyer
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8358jessica.rittmeyer@ftcsc.org
Gabriel Rivera
Custodian
gabriel.rivera@ftcsc.org
Julia Robben
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5651julia.robben@ftcsc.org
Gillian Robinson
Custodian
gillian.robinson@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Robinson
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8384jennifer.robinson@ftcsc.org
Tommy Rockey
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8320thomas.rockey@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Rosebrock
Child Nutrition Associate
rebecca.rosebrock@ftcsc.org
Kellie Ruley
Receptionist
kellie.ruley@ftcsc.org
Joe Rush
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8318joe.rush@ftcsc.org
Mitchell Salyers
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5634mitchell.salyers@ftcsc.org
Debbie Sandberg
Guidance Secretary
(317) 803-5544debbie.sandberg@ftcsc.org
Spencer Sandusky
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5606spencer.sandusky@ftcsc.org
Richard Sarjent
Custodian
richard.sarjent@ftcsc.org
Bryan Sawyers
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5584bryan.sawyers@ftcsc.org
Katina Sawyers
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5592katina.sawyers@ftcsc.org
Angela Schmoll
Receptionist
(317) 803-8383angela.schmoll@ftcsc.org
Greg Schoettle
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5593gregory.schoettle@ftcsc.org
Brian Schroll
Technology Teacher
(317) 803-5774brian.schroll@ftcsc.org
Anna Schwedler
Custodian
anna.schwedler@ftcsc.org
Richard Sellers
Social Studies Teacher
richard.sellers@ftcsc.org
Andrea Severs
Child Nutrition Associate
Alivia Shake
Instructional Assistant
alivia.shake@ftcsc.org
Alison Shaw
Business Teacher
(317) 803-8147alison.shaw@ftcsc.org
Robert Shea
Custodian
robert.shea@ftcsc.org
Jessica Shipp
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5643jessica.shipp@ftcsc.org
Joel Shonkwiler
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-5671joel.shonkwiler@ftcsc.org
Tim Siegert
Counselor
(317) 803-5660timothy.siegert@ftcsc.org
John Simmons
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5669john.simmons@ftcsc.org
Ellen Simpson
Counselor
(317) 803-8302ellen.simpson@ftcsc.org
Cathy Smith
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5603cathy.smith@ftcsc.org
Sue Smith
Braille Transcriber
(317) 803-8308deloris.smith@ftcsc.org
Tiffany Smith
Child Nutrition Associate
tiffany.smith@ftcsc.org
Tonya Snyder
Job Coach
tonya.snyder@ftcsc.org
Tim Sokolowski
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5627tim.sokolowski@ftcsc.org
Tara Sorg
Drama Teacher
(317) 803-5781tara.sorg@ftcsc.org
Pam Speckman
ED Teacher
(317) 803-5578pam.speckman@ftcsc.org
Nick Stevens
Assistant Athletic Director
(317) 803-5530nicholas.stevens@ftcsc.org
Jeffrey Stewart
Child Nutrition Associate
jeffrey.stewart@ftcsc.org
Donnie Stiles
Instructional Assistant
donnie.stiles@ftcsc.org
Jane Stipp
Instructional Assistant
jane.stipp@ftcsc.org
Tracey Streit
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8330tracey.streit@ftcsc.org
Kathy Stricker
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5645kathy.stricker@ftcsc.org
Ken Swank
Technology Teacher
(317) 803-5616ken.swank@ftcsc.org
Lisa Tabor
Instructional Assistant
lisa.tabor@ftcsc.org
Kelsey Taylor
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5650kelsey.taylor@ftcsc.org
Suzanna Tejada
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5637suzanna.tejada@ftcsc.org
Wendy Ternieden
Counselor
(317) 803-5652wendy.ternieden@ftcsc.org
Davin Testerman
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5680davin.testerman@ftcsc.org
Vicki Teverbaugh
Child Nutrition Associate
vicki.teverbaugh@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Thacker
Nurse (FA)
(317) 803-8305jennifer.thacker@ftcsc.org
Ashley Thompson
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5789ashley.thompson@ftcsc.org
Val Thoreson
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5670val.thoreson@ftcsc.org
Randi Tolbert
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5683randi.tolbert@ftcsc.org
Shelby Toll
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5764shelby.toll@ftcsc.org
Susan Tomlinson
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5631susan.tomlinson@ftcsc.org
Rachel Vanduyn
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-5579rachel.vanduyn@ftcsc.org
Zachary Walke
Instructional Assistant
(317) 803-zachary.walke@ftcsc.org
Cacinda Walters
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5632cacinda.walters@ftcsc.org
Matthew Ward
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5557matthew.ward@ftcsc.org
Rosalyn Webster
Child Nutrition Associate
rosalyn.webster@ftcsc.org
Jenny Weis
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8353jenny.weis@ftcsc.org
Kathleen West
Child Nutrition Associate
kathleen.west@ftcsc.org
Amy Wilkerson
Head Custodian
(317) 803-8339amy.wilkerson@ftcsc.org
Gina Willis
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5599gina.willis@ftcsc.org
Deondre Wilson
In-School Suspension
deondre.wilson@ftcsc.org
Mark Woodrow
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5675mark.woodrow@ftcsc.org
Sharon Woods
Instructional Assistant
sharon.woods@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Yancy
Assistant Head Custodian
stephanie.yancy@ftcsc.org
Shonda Yates
Instructional Assistant
shonda.yates@ftcsc.org
Jared Yoder
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5556jared.yoder@ftcsc.org