Franklin Central Wall of Fame

Franklin Central High School is proud to announce the creation of a Wall of Fame

The Franklin Central High School Wall of Fame has been established to recognize individuals that have made significant contributions to Franklin Township Schools.  The nominees can be alumni or anyone that has made a significant contribution to Franklin Township Schools. Nominations may be made by alumni, parents, current Franklin Central students, faculty, staff, school district administrators and residents. Posthumous nominations are also accepted. All nominations will remain active for three years.

Would you like to nominate someone for the Wall of Fame?

Click for the Nomination Form



Nominations must be submitted by (3/6/19) to the attached website.

All nominations will be reviewed by Wall of Fame Committee

Nominees will stay in the pool of applicants for three years

Nominees recieving a (88%) approval will be selected

Committee Members: (8) Each serving 2 – 4 years rotating off at different intervals

Franklin Central High School Administrator (1) – Eric Kellison

Central Office Administrator (1) – Kevin Koers

Franklin Township Employee (1) – Rick Hunter

Current or Past School Board Member(1) – Scott Sullivan

Retired Teachers (2) – Barb Fengya, Earlene Cougill

Community Members (2) –  Wess Jackson, Jonathan Mandelbaum

The induction ceremony will take place on April 27, 2019 at the Indiana State Museum.  (More information coming soon)