Staff

Jenni Matasovsky
Principal
(317) 803-5525jennifer.matasovsky@ftcsc.org
Michael Gaines
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5539michael.gaines@ftcsc.org
Eric Kellison
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5532eric.kellison@ftcsc.org
Amy McCabe
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5527amy.mccabe@ftcsc.org
Criss Beyers
Dean of Attendance
(317) 803-8301criss.beyers@ftcsc.org
Jayson West
Dean of School Info & Events
(317) 803-5571jason.west@ftcsc.org
Alexis Bouie-Rowcliffe
Dean of Students
(317) 803-5758alexis.bouie-rowcliffe@ftcsc.org
Mike Culver
Dean of Students
(317) 803-5528michael.culver@ftcsc.org
Liz Statzer
Dean of Students
(317) 803-5731elizabeth.statzer@ftcsc.org
Grant Lewis
Athletic Director
(317) 803-5565grant.lewis@ftcsc.org
Greg Orr
Athletic Director
(317) 803-5529greg.orr@ftcsc.org
Christy Addison
Counselor
(317) 803-5540Christy.Addison@ftcsc.org
Nick Alford
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5714nicholas.alford@ftcsc.org
Leslie Appleby
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5581leslie.appleby@ftcsc.org
Justin Armbruster
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8313justin.armbruster@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Arnold
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8384jennifer.arnold2@ftcsc.org
Kara Atkinson
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5576kara.atkinson@ftcsc.org
Kristen Baker
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5763kristen.baker@ftcsc.org
Madelynn Baker
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5650madelynn.baker@ftcsc.org
Barb Balbach
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8324barb.balbach@ftcsc.org
Carolyn Baughman
Instructional Assistant
carolyn.baughman@ftcsc.org
Kata Bawel
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8339kata.bawel@ftcsc.org
Alana Benner
Child Nutrition Associate
alana.benner@ftcsc.org
Katy Bender
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8323katy.bender@ftcsc.org
Jessica Berg
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5602jessica.berg@ftcsc.org
Allyson Blackburn
Instructional Assistant
allyson.blackburn@ftcsc.org
Holly Bohannon
Child Nutrition Associate
holly.bohannon@ftcsc.org
Rae Bosio
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5582rae.bosio@ftcsc.org
Lindsey Bramell
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5630lindsey.bramell@ftcsc.org
Echo Branch
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-5770echo.branch@ftcsc.org
Marilyn Breedlove
Child Nutrition Associate
marilyn.breedlove@ftcsc.org
Kyle Brewer
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5676kyle.brewer@ftcsc.org
Gretchen Brooks
Director of Guidance
(317) 803-5545gretchen.brooks@ftcsc.org
Connie Brown
Child Nutrition Associate
connie.brown@ftcsc.org
Cassidy Bruner
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8349cassidy.bruner@ftcsc.org
Richie Bruno
Strength Coach
(317) 803-5569richard.bruno@ftcsc.org
Jeremiah Burke
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5622jeremiah.burke@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Burnett
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8326stephanie.burnett@ftcsc.org
Aimee Caffey
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5760aimee.caffey@ftcsc.org
Alison Caldwell
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5784alison.caldwell@ftcsc.org
Kristin Calvert
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-5769kristin.calvert@ftcsc.org
Heather Campbell
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5757heather.campbell@ftcsc.org
Jason Cardenas
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5586jason.cardenas@ftcsc.org
Ginjer Carroll
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager (FA)
ginjer.carroll@ftcsc.org
Della Carruthers
Head Custodian
glenndella.carruthers@ftcsc.org
Nikki Cerbone
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8360nikki.cerbone@ftcsc.org
Vince Cerbone
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8350vince.cerbone@ftcsc.org
Lonnie Chamberlain
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8327lonnie.chamberlain@ftcsc.org
Jamie Chandler
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager (FC)
jamie.chandler@ftcsc.org
Lorena Cisneros
Child Nutrition Associate
lorena.cisneros@ftcsc.org
Carol Collins
Instructional Assistant
carol.collins@ftcsc.org
Evan Cooper
Band Teacher
(317) 803-5558evan.cooper@ftcsc.org
Bryan Cornelius
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5631bryan.cornelius@ftcsc.org
Jeremy Cromer
Technology Teacher
(317) 803-5560jeremy.cromer@ftcsc.org
Travis Curry
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5600travis.curry@ftcsc.org
Amber Darst
Instructional Assistant
amber.darst@ftcsc.org
Emily Davis
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8356emily.davis@ftcsc.org
Julie Davis
Life Skills Instructional Coach
(317) 803-5765julie.davis@ftcsc.org
Jodi Denton
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5762jodi.denton@ftcsc.org
Alicia Dirr
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5654alicia.dirr@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Dodd
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8370stephanie.dodd@ftcsc.org
Carissa Domrase
Business Teacher
(317) 803-5741carissa.domrase@ftcsc.org
Brian Doran
Custodian
brian.doran@ftcsc.org
Julie Doty
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8355julie.doty@ftcsc.org
Theresa Doud
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5635theresa.doud@ftcsc.org
Curt Downing
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8354curt.downing@ftcsc.org
Tina Dugan
Attendance Secretary
(317) 803-5535tina.dugan@ftcsc.org
Aubrey Duncan
Science Teacher
(317) 803-aubrey.duncan@ftcsc.org
Brian Dunn
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5638brian.dunn@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Eaton
Assistant Head Custodian
jennifer.eaton@ftcsc.org
Diana Eckert
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5596diana.eckert@ftcsc.org
Derek Ellinger
Band Teacher
(317) 803-5786derek.ellinger@ftcsc.org
Melanie Engelau
Child Nutrition Associate
melanie.engelau@ftcsc.org
Nick Eversole
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5625Nick.Eversole@ftcsc.org
David Fengya
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5601david.fengya@ftcsc.org
Scott Fischer
Credit Recovery Teacher
(317) 803-5538scott.fischer@ftcsc.org
Steven Flechtner
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5761steven.flechtner@ftcsc.org
Joe Fleckenstein
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5574Joe.Fleckenstein@ftcsc.org
Becky Fledderman
Counselor
(317) 803-5787rebecca.fledderman@ftcsc.org
Karen Ford
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5594karen.ford@ftcsc.org
Wesley Ford
Technology Teacher
(317) 803-5561wesley.ford@ftcsc.org
Jordyn Foss
Drama Teacher
(317) 803-5781jordyn.foss@ftcsc.org
Gary Fox
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5597gary.fox@ftcsc.org
Rick French
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5613rick.french@ftcsc.org
Donna Frysig
Custodian
donna.frysig@ftcsc.org
Toni Galas
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5629antonia.galas@ftcsc.org
Brad Gardner
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5562bradley.gardner@ftcsc.org
Lori Gassert
Media Clerk
lori.gassert@ftcsc.org
Michael Gegner
Business Teacher
(317) 803-5526michael.gegner@ftcsc.org
Desiree Gilbert
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5735desiree.gilbert@ftcsc.org
Erica Glasener
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8361erica.glasener@ftcsc.org
Erik Godsey
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5672erik.godsey@ftcsc.org
Matthew Good
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8325matthew.good@ftcsc.org
Colin Goss
Art Teacher
(317) 803-8337colin.goss@ftcsc.org
Janet Green
Child Nutrition Associate
janet.green@ftcsc.org
Diana Greene
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5768diana.greene@ftcsc.org
Liz Gustin
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5649elizabeth.gustin@ftcsc.org
Dawayne Hardeman
Custodian
dawayne.hardeman@ftcsc.org
Laura Hart
Child Nutrition Associate
laura.hart@ftcsc.org
Chrissy Herrod
Child Nutrition Manager (FA)
(317) 803-8310Chrissy.Herrod@ftcsc.org
Michael Hinkle
Custodian
michael.hinkle@ftcsc.org
Amanda Hodge
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5633amanda.hodge@ftcsc.org
James Hoffman
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5608james.hoffman@ftcsc.org
Connie Hollar
Instructional Assistant
connie.hollar@ftcsc.org
Chelsea Holmes
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5614chelsea.holmes@ftcsc.org
Connie Hopkins
Child Nutrition Associate
connie.hopkins@ftcsc.org
Shelly Horvath
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5609shelly.horvath@ftcsc.org
Jim Hoskins
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5610james.hoskins@ftcsc.org
Marty Hoskins
School Safety Officer
martin.hoskins@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Hough
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5611rebecca.hough@ftcsc.org
Julie Humbert
Office Manager
(317) 803-5531julie.humbert@ftcsc.org
Tami Jacobs
Counselor
(317) 803-5542Tami.Jacobs@ftcsc.org
Kori Jarchow
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5641kori.jarchow@ftcsc.org
Sharon Jinks
Registrar
(317) 803-5735sharon.jinks@ftcsc.org
Beth Joest
Child Nutrition Associate
beth.joest@ftcsc.org
Latasha Johnson
Custodian
latasha.johnson@ftcsc.org
Martha Johnson
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-5583martha.coomer-johnson@ftcsc.org
Kayla Kaps
WRFT Director
(317) 803-5552kayla.kaps@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Kaster
Instructional Assistant
stephanie.kaster@ftcsc.org
Parvinder Kaur
Child Nutrition Associate
parvinder.kaur@ftcsc.org
Eddie Keller
Business Teacher
(317) 803-5580edwin.keller@ftcsc.org
Jaci Keller
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5668jaclyn.keller@ftcsc.org
Denise Kelso
Math Coordinator
(317) 803-5677denise.kelso@ftcsc.org
Ruth Kelso
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5648ruth.kelso@ftcsc.org
Chelsie Kelley
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8352chelsie.kelley@ftcsc.org
Todd Kendrick
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5618todd.kendrick@ftcsc.org
Andrew Kidwell
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8321andrew.kidwell@ftcsc.org
Chris King
Bookstore Secretary
(317) 803-5536chris.king@ftcsc.org
Anne Kinney
Child Nutrition Associate
anne.kinney@ftcsc.org
Janey Kirby
Instructional Assistant
janey.kirby@ftcsc.org
Andrew Knaup
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5628andrew.knaup@ftcsc.org
Lisa Laker
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5620lisa.laker@ftcsc.org
Becca Lang
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5587rebecca.lang@ftcsc.org
Zach Langdon
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5639william.langdon@ftcsc.org
Holly Langston
Nurse (FA)
(317) 803-8305holly.langston@ftcsc.org
Jenise Lawrence
Speech Language Pathologist
(317) 803-5771jenise.lawrence@ftcsc.org
Jessica Lawson
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8322jessica.lawson@ftcsc.org
Kayoko Lawson
Instructional Assistant
kayoko.lawson@ftcsc.org
Lori LeClear
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8313lori.leclear@ftcsc.org
Jaime Ledbetter
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8367jaime.ledbetter@ftcsc.org
Jessica Lee
Athletic Secretary
(317) 803-5537jessica.lee@ftcsc.org
Kristen Leffert
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5734kristen.leffert@ftcsc.org
Amanda Leming
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-5776amanda.leming@ftcsc.org
Jenny Lewis
Guidance Secretary
(317) 803-5694jennifer.lewis@ftcsc.org
Amy Lezon
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8324amy.lezon@ftcsc.org
Daniel Lichtenberger
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5684daniel.lichtenberger@ftcsc.org
Jim Lindsey
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5626james.lindsey@ftcsc.org
David Llamas
Instructional Assistant
david.llamas@ftcsc.org
Julia Lohan
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8351julia.lohan@ftcsc.org
Michael Lynn
Custodian
michael.lynn@ftcsc.org
Chassity Mahaska
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5617chassity.mahaska@ftcsc.org
Corey Mann
School Safety Officer
corey.mann@ftcsc.org
Keith Marlow
Psychologist
(317) 803-8252keith.marlow@ftcsc.org
Jamares McCloud
Grad Point Lab Assistant
(317) 803-5685jamares.mccloud@ftcsc.org
Jessica McKee
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5766jessica.mckee@ftcsc.org
Andrea McKeeman
Media Specialist
(317) 803-5572andrea.mckeeman@ftcsc.org
Tara McKenzie-Erp
Senior Head Custodian
(317) 803-5555tara.mckenzie-erp@ftcsc.org
Shawn McMahon
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5656shawn.mcmahon@ftcsc.org
Ivy Meister
Child Nutrition Associate
ivy.meister@ftcsc.org
Jacob Miller
Counselor
(317) 803-5543jacob.miller@ftcsc.org
Kelly Miller
Child Nutrition Manager (FC)
(317) 803-5547kelly.miller@ftcsc.org
Laura Miller
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5678laura.miller@ftcsc.org
Madison Miller
Head Custodian
(317) 803-5791madison.miller@ftcsc.org
Connor Moore
Instructional Assistant
connor.moore@ftcsc.org
Kevin Moore
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8352kevin.moore@ftcsc.org
Sandra Moore
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5647sandra.moore@ftcsc.org
Genevieve Morrison
Custodian
genevieve.morrison@ftcsc.org
Faith Muston
Nurse
(317) 803-5573faith.muston@ftcsc.org
Perry Nash
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5685perry.nash@ftcsc.org
Kristy Nystrom
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5640kristy.nystrom@ftcsc.org
Paul Osterman
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5674paul.osterman@ftcsc.org
Hannah Pendleton
General Secretary
(317) 803-8385hannah.pendleton@ftcsc.org
Laura Petty
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8368laura.petty@ftcsc.org
Cole Pfender
Instructional Assistant
thomas.pfender@ftcsc.org
Todd Phillips
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8366todd.phillips@ftcsc.org
Josh Pierson
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8359joshua.pierson@ftcsc.org
Amy Presley
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5759amy.presley@ftcsc.org
Christina Proffer
Treasurer
(317) 803-5533christina.proffer@ftcsc.org
Tony Puckett
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5662anthony.puckett@ftcsc.org
Adrienne Qualls
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5661adrienne.qualls@ftcsc.org
Munni Rahman
Instructional Assistant
munni.rahman@ftcsc.org
Emily Richards
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-5682emily.richards@ftcsc.org
Dana Rickelman
Child Nutrition Associate
dana.rickelman@ftcsc.org
Jessica Rittmeyer
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8358jessica.rittmeyer@ftcsc.org
Julia Robben
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5651julia.robben@ftcsc.org
Rob Robertson
PE Teacher
(317) 803-565robert.robertson@ftcsc.org
Tommy Rockey
Math Teacher
(317) 803-8320thomas.rockey@ftcsc.org
Kellie Ruley
Receptionist
kellie.ruley@ftcsc.org
Joe Rush
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-8318joe.rush@ftcsc.org
Mitch Salyers
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5634mitchell.salyers@ftcsc.org
Debbie Sandberg
Guidance Secretary
(317) 803-5544debbie.sandberg@ftcsc.org
Spencer Sandusky
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5606spencer.sandusky@ftcsc.org
Meghan Sauceda
Custodian
meghan.sauceda@ftcsc.org
Bryan Sawyers
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5584bryan.sawyers@ftcsc.org
Katina Sawyers
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5592katina.sawyers@ftcsc.org
Teresa Schaedel
Child Nutrition Associate
teresa.schaedel@ftcsc.org
Angela Schmoll
Receptionist
(317) 803-8383angela.schmoll@ftcsc.org
Greg Schoettle
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5593gregory.schoettle@ftcsc.org
Brian Schroll
Technology Teacher
(317) 803-5774brian.schroll@ftcsc.org
Kyle Schulz
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8328kyle.schulz@ftcsc.org
RaShell Scott
Nurse
(317) 803-5573rashell.scott@ftcsc.org
Emily Segrest
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8317emily.segrest@ftcsc.org
Richard Sellers
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5693richard.sellers@ftcsc.org
Roberto Sepulveda
Drama Teacher
(317) 803-8363roberto.sepulveda@ftcsc.org
Andrea Severs
Child Nutrition Associate
Alivia Shake
Instructional Assistant
alivia.shake@ftcsc.org
Sheri Sharp
Business Teacher
(317) 803-5589sheryl.sharp@ftcsc.org
Alison Shaw
Business Teacher
(317) 803-8147alison.shaw@ftcsc.org
Jessica Shipp
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8344jessica.shipp@ftcsc.org
Joel Shonkwiler
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-5671joel.shonkwiler@ftcsc.org
Tim Siegert
Counselor
(317) 803-5660timothy.siegert@ftcsc.org
John Simmons
Science Teacher
(317) 803-5669john.simmons@ftcsc.org
Ellen Simpson
Counselor
(317) 803-8302ellen.simpson@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Sloan
Dean Secretary
(317) 803-5615kimberly.sloan@ftcsc.org
Courtney Smiley
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-8295courtney.smiley@ftcsc.org
Amanda Smith
Media Clerk
amanda.smith2@ftcsc.org
Cathy Smith
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5603cathy.smith@ftcsc.org
Tonya Snyder
Job Coach
(317) 803-5576tonya.snyder@ftcsc.org
Tim Sokolowski
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5627tim.sokolowski@ftcsc.org
Pam Speckman
ED Teacher
(317) 803-5578pam.speckman@ftcsc.org
Davin Spidel
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5680davin.spidel@ftcsc.org
Samantha Stephenson
Instructional Assistant
samantha.stephenson@ftcsc.org
Jeffrey Stewart
Child Nutrition Associate
jeffrey.stewart@ftcsc.org
Donnie Stiles
Instructional Assistant
donnie.stiles@ftcsc.org
Jane Stipp
Instructional Assistant
jane.stipp@ftcsc.org
Tracey Streit
Science Teacher
(317) 803-8330tracey.streit@ftcsc.org
Sarah Styf
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-83sarah.styf@ftcsc.org
Ken Swank
Technology Teacher
(317) 803-5616ken.swank@ftcsc.org
Lisa Tabor
Instructional Assistant
lisa.tabor@ftcsc.org
Suzanna Tejada
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5637suzanna.tejada@ftcsc.org
Wendy Ternieden
Counselor
(317) 803-5652wendy.ternieden@ftcsc.org
Vicki Teverbaugh
Child Nutrition Associate
vicki.teverbaugh@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Thacker
Nurse (FA)
(317) 803-8305jennifer.thacker@ftcsc.org
Ashley Thompson
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5789ashley.thompson@ftcsc.org
Val Thoreson
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5670val.thoreson@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Thurston
FACS Teacher
(317) 803-5690kimberly.thurston@ftcsc.org
Randi Tolbert
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5683randi.tolbert@ftcsc.org
Shelby Toll
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5764shelby.toll@ftcsc.org
Rachel Van Duyn
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-5579rachel.vanduyn@ftcsc.org
Cacinda Walters
Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5632cacinda.walters@ftcsc.org
Matt Ward
Foreign Language Teacher
(317) 803-5557matthew.ward@ftcsc.org
De'Isha Washington
Home/School Liaison
(317) 803-5548de'isha.washington@ftcsc.org
Jenny Weis
Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-8353jenny.weis@ftcsc.org
Kathleen West
Child Nutrition Associate
kathleen.west@ftcsc.org
Paul White
Business Teacher
(317) 803-5554paul.white@ftcsc.org
Gina Willis
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5599gina.willis@ftcsc.org
Mark Woodrow
Math Teacher
(317) 803-5675mark.woodrow@ftcsc.org
Sharon Woods
Instructional Assistant
(317) 803-8388sharon.woods@ftcsc.org
Shonda Yates
Special Education Secretary
shonda.yates@ftcsc.org
Jared Yoder
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5556jared.yoder@ftcsc.org